Outstanding Associate Editors

We would like to congratulate the following Associate Editors for their outstanding contributions to IEEE Access throughout 2019. Their exceptional work has directly contributed to the tremendous growth of IEEE Access, and has assisted the journal in upholding high publication standards. Thank you all again for your hard work!

Alba	Amato Alba Amato Università degli Studi della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy
Alberto	Cano Alberto Cano Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Guitao	Cao Guitao Cao East China Normal University, China
Gerard-Andre Capolino Gerard-Andre Capolino University of Picardie "Jules Verne", France
Mu-Yen	Chen Mu-Yen Chen National Taichung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Xiaochun	Cheng Xiaochun Cheng Middlesex University, London, UK
Sotirios	Goudos Sotirios Goudos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Giambattista	Gruosso Giambattista Gruosso Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Guangjie Han Guangjie Han Hohai University, China
Eklas	Hossain Eklas Hossain Oregon Institute of Technology, USA
Muhammad Imran Muhammad Imran King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Min	Jia Min Jia Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Tai-hoon	Kim Tai-hoon Kim Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Canbing 	Li Canbing Li Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Qilian Liang Qilian Liang University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Yan-Jun	Liu Yan-Jun Liu Liaoning University of Technology, China
Zhanyu Ma Zhanyu Ma Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), China
Sabah	Mohammed Sabah Mohammed Department of Computer Science, Lakehead University, Ontario, Canada
Michele Nappi Michele Nappi Università di Salerno, Italy
Zhaoqing	Pan Zhaoqing Pan Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
Prakasam	Periasamy Prakasam Periasamy Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), India
Sudhakar	Radhakrishnan Sudhakar Radhakrishnan Dr. Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology, India
Mehul Raval Mehul Raval School of Technology, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
Yilun	Shang Yilun Shang Northumbria University, UK.
Kathiravan	Srinivasan Kathiravan Srinivasan Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Vellore, India
Muhammad Imran	Tariq Muhammad Tariq FAST NUCES, Pakistan
Aysegul	Ucar Aysegul Ucar Firat University, Turkey
Bohui	Wang Bohui Wang Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dong	Wang Dong Wang Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Wei	Wei Wei Wei Xi’an University of Technology, China
Jiafeng Harvest	Xie Jiafeng Harvest Xie Villanova University, USA
Li	Yang Li Yang Northeast Electric Power University, China
Lefei	Zhang Lefei Zhang Wuhan University, China
Yudong Zhang Yudong Zhang University of Leicester, UK
Yongqiang	Zhao Yongqiang Zhao Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Chunsheng Zhu Chunsheng Zhu Southern University of Science and Technology, China