IEEE Access Outstanding Associate Editors

We would like to congratulate the following Associate Editors for their outstanding contributions to IEEE Access throughout 2021. Their exceptional work has directly contributed to the tremendous growth of IEEE Access, and has assisted the journal in upholding high publication standards. Thank you all again for your hard work!

Choon Ki Ahn Choon Ki Ahn Korea University, South Korea
Sedat Akleylek Sedat Akleylek Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey
Larbi Boubchir Larbi Boubchir Université Paris 8, France
Massimo Cafaro Massimo Cafaro University of Salento, Italy
Gerard-Andre Capolino Gerard-Andre Capolino University of Picardie, France
Turgay Celik Turgay Celik University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Liang-Bi Chen Liang-Bi Chen National Penghu University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Emanuele Crisostomi Emanuele Crisostomi University of Pisa, Italy
Vlad Diaconita Vlad Diaconita Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
Arianna D'Ulizia Arianna D'Ulizia Institute of Research on Population and Social Policies, Italy
Ton Duc Do Ton Duc Do Nazarbayev University, Republic of Kazakhstan
Wentao Fan Wentao Fan Huaqiao University, China
Wai-keung Fung Wai-keung Fung Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
Mauro Gaggero Mauro Gaggero National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Sotirios Goudos Sotirios Goudos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Giambattista Gruosso Giambattista Gruosso Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Donato Impedovo Donato Impedovo Universita degli Studi di Bari, Italy
Yizhang Jiang Yizhang Jiang Jiangnan University, China
Chi-Seng Lam Chi-Seng Lam University of Macau, China
Yongming Li Yongming Li Chongqing University, China
Zhaojun (Steven) Li Zhaojun (Steven) Li Western New England University, USA
Kan Liu Kan Liu Hunan University, China
Wei Liu Wei Liu Tencent, China
Yiqi Liu Yiqi Liu South China University of Technology, China
Barbara Masini Barbara Masini National Research Council (CNR), Italy
Giorgio Montisci Giorgio Montisci Università degli Studi di Cagliari, Italy
Gustavo Olague Gustavo Olague CICESE Research Center, Mexico
Prakasam Periasamy Prakasam Periasamy Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, India
Kumaradevan Punithakumar Kumaradevan Punithakumar University of Alberta, Canada
Mehul Raval Mehul Raval Ahmedabad University, India
Zhouyang Ren Zhouyang Ren Chongqing University, China
Sudipta Roy Sudipta Roy Jio Institute, India
Yilun Shang Yilun Shang Northumbria University, UK
Kathiravan Srinivasan Kathiravan Srinivasan Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), India
Yiming Tang Yiming Tang Hefei University of Technology, China
Aysegul Ucar Aysegul Ucar Firat University, Turkey
Juan Wang Juan Wang Delta Micro Technology Inc., USA
Wei Wang Wei Wang Tianjin Normal University, China
Zhilei Yao Zhilei Yao Shanghai Maritime University, China
Wen-Sheng Zhao Wen-Sheng Zhao Hangzhou Dianzi University, China