IEEE Access Outstanding Associate Editors

We would like to congratulate the following Associate Editors for their outstanding contributions to IEEE Access throughout 2022. Their exceptional work has directly contributed to the tremendous growth of IEEE Access, and has assisted the journal in upholding high publication standards. Thank you all again for your hard work!

Sedat Akleylek Sedat Akleylek University of Tartu, Estonia
Alba Amato Alba Amato Università degli Studi della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy
Alberto Cano Alberto Cano Virginia Commonwealth University,USA
Gerard-Andre Capolino Gerard-Andre Capolino University of Picardie Jules Verne, France
Turgay Celik Turgay Celik University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Arianna D'Ulizia Arianna D'Ulizia Institute of Research on Population and Social Policies, Italy
Ton Duc Do Ton Duc Do Nazarbayev University, Astana, Kazakhstan
Inês Domingues Inês Domingues Polytechnic of Coimbra, Coimbra Institute of Engineering (ISEC), Portugal
Wentao Fan Wentao Fan Huaqiao University, China
Wai-keung Fung Wai-keung Fung Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
Mauro Gaggero Mauro Gaggero National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Orazio Gambino Orazio Gambino University of Palermo, Italy
Francisco J. Garcia-Penalvo Francisco J. Garcia-Penalvo Francisco J. Garcia-Penalvo
Sotirios Goudos Sotirios Goudos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Giambattista Gruosso Giambattista Gruosso Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Donato Impedovo Donato Impedovo Universita degli Studi di Bari, Italy
Yizhang Jiang Yizhang Jiang Jiangnan University, China
Wei Liu Wei Liu Tencent, China
Yiqi Liu Yiqi Liu South China University of Technology, China
Barbara Masini Barbara Masini National Research Council (CNR), Italy
Prakasam Periasamy Prakasam Periasamy Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, India
Kumaradevan Punithakumar Kumaradevan Punithakumar University of Alberta, Canada
Mehul Raval Mehul Raval Ahmedabad University, India
Yilun Shang Yilun Shang Northumbria University, UK
Mehdi Sookhak Mehdi Sookhak Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
Kathiravan Srinivasan Kathiravan Srinivasan Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), India
Yang Tang Yang Tang East China University of Science and Technology, China
Yiming Tang Yiming Tang Hefei University of Technology, China
Aysegul Ucar Aysegul Ucar Firat University, Turkey
Guillermo Valencia-Palomo Guillermo Valencia-Palomo National Technological Institute of Mexico, Technological Institute of Hermosillo, Mexico
Juan Wang Juan Wang Horizon Med Innovation Inc., USA
Jinquan Xu Jinquan Xu Beihang University, China